Our overall satisfaction rating is ALL STORES OPEN JULY 4TH!
More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 05/17/2017

    Ron is a pleasure to deal with. A real professional.

    -- Kerry (Danbury, CT)

  • 05/17/2017

    Received coupon day after work done

    -- Phyllis (Elmira, NY)

  • 05/17/2017

    The guys were very quick, I wasn't waiting long at all. Also very helpful in explaining some maintenance I should consider getting done to my vehicle in the near future that I otherwise would not have known was even a problem.

    -- Paige (Newark, NY)

  • 05/17/2017

    Mike the new manager for my car in same day I called just for an inspection and oil change. They didn't try to upsell or recommend other service. Great service and attitude from all the workers.

    -- Megan (N. Tonawanda, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    I am satisfied every time I come in

    -- Tammy (Fulton, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    Much needed, great tires!

    -- Marc (Dallas, PA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Very happy with my service today.

    -- Elizabeth (Rochester, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    Went in for check engine light, ended up being a bigger problem than I thought. Bob, manager, was super friendly and worked with me on a time to get the work done.

    -- Jeff (Westerville, OH)

  • 05/16/2017

    I can not afford a new part to be put in know have to get used one and put it in my self

    -- Wendy (Ithaca, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    I stopped in for what I thought was a serious brake problem. They were able to get me in and fix my car same day which was wonderful. My only issue is I believe I paid more than I should have.

    -- Judy (Fairfield, OH)

  • 05/16/2017

    Very friendly people, very professionals.

    -- Adrian (Clifton Park, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    I love the coupons

    -- Michele (Guilderland, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    John and Charlie with the Norwood shop are outstanding. They are organized, congenial, explain things in detail and the work gets done on a timely basis

    -- Tom (Norwood, MA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Always great service!! Pleasant staff. Work is always done in a timely manner and always done well!!

    -- Denese (Ashland, MA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Very knowledgeable, thorough work, friendly service

    -- Sue (Carthage, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    Glad I got my oil changed at Monro Muffler on Jefferson in Rochester, NY. Absolutely stellar service, and hours that meet my schedule needs.

    -- Andrew (Rochester, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    Always great to deal with

    -- tom (Woonsocket, RI)

  • 05/16/2017

    Quick appijtments, don't overcharge for things that aren't needed.

    -- Mariah (Malta, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    In the last month I have had tires put on both my wife's Sorento and my GMC pick up, plus oil change and State emissions inspection. They did what they had to do, never brought out old parts and tried to sell me something that was not needed.

    -- FRED (Franklin, NH)

  • 05/16/2017

    Service was quick and they made sure I paid the best price they had.

    -- Heather (Kettering, OH)

  • 05/16/2017

    Received clear information as to what was being repaired and why.

    -- Matthew (Buffalo, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    Great Customer service keeps bringing me back to this store!

    -- Roseann (Geneva, NY)

  • 05/16/2017

    Better service than others! Great job Riverview!

    -- Kiah (Kalamazoo, MI)

  • 05/16/2017

    State vehicle inspection took only a few minutes. Shortest visit to a garage I have ever experienced.

    -- Walter/Susa (Allentown, PA)

  • 05/16/2017

    Brought my vehicle change in at the last minute. Staff was very accommodating, quick and incredibly friendly. This was my first time bringing a vehicle to Monroe and plan to return. Prices are very competitive with other locations.

    -- Tim (New Kensington, PA)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2017
Monro Muffler Brake
| All Rights Reserved