Our overall satisfaction rating is - Click here for more details.
More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 10/17/2017

    There is not a place I trust more

    -- Jessi (E. Hartford, CT)

  • 10/17/2017

    Needed an alignment before a long road trip. They got me in at the last minute. Stayed open late to get it done. Thanks.

    -- Jeffrey (Warminster, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    The gentleman that took care of me on the phone, in person, inspected my vehicle and checked me out, was very nice to deal with. Despite my vehicle not passing inspection, the mechanic was courteous and informative, sticking to the rules and laws by which he must abide. He explained exactly what was wrong with the vehicle and did not try and to bamboozle me with unnecessary repairs. He gave his attention to every customer both in the waiting area and on the phone. If I did need services there again, I would return with my business.

    -- Christine (Archbald, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    Appointments are easy to schedule, the work is done quickly, and they never try to up-sell you, and the prices are fair.

    -- Joseph (Medford, NJ)

  • 10/17/2017

    What product are we talking about???????

    -- jim (Mt. Lebanon, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    I walked in requesting an oil change at 2 pm on a Friday afternoon without an appointment. Not only was I taken in right away, but I was out in 25 minutes! Super service? Patrick was great.

    -- Jill (Phoenixville, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    I have always had a great experience at this location, awesome service...always friendly!

    -- Terri (Allentown, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    Great service Quality and Customer Satisfaction!

    -- Ken (Watertown, CT)

  • 10/17/2017

    They replaced my tires and serpentine belt. They took the time to put my paddle extenders on for me and made sure that they felt comfortable. They said I could come back anytime and they would fix them if I had any problems. They didn't charge me for putting the paddle extenders on. They are always a friendly and helpful staff.

    -- Haylee (Greenfield, IN)

  • 10/17/2017

    I called Monro for an oil change and they got me in the same day, even though they’re a very busy garage. The service was excellent, cheap, and the people were friendly. I’ll be going back there for more services in the future!

    -- Caelan (Reading, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    Fast service and friendly staff.

    -- Heather (Wallingford, CT)

  • 10/17/2017

    MONRO SERVICE! I APPROVE!

    -- MARK (Columbus, OH)

  • 10/17/2017

    They always do a great job for me.

    -- Jaime (W. Seneca, NY)

  • 10/17/2017

    Staff is always knowledgeable and pleasant. I get appointments that fit my schedule and work is done in a timely manner. I also like the discounts with the drive card.

    -- John (Kentwood, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Mike was good at explaining what needs to be done right away and what can wait

    -- George (Kentwood, MI)

  • 10/17/2017

    On time appointment and all work done in a reasonable amount of time, will be bringing my other vehicle in at the end of the month for service.

    -- sean (Hamburg, NY)

  • 10/17/2017

    They said it might be 2 hours had it done in less then one. Didn’t try and upsell me, were honest about what needed to and not to be done.

    -- Mark (E. Providence, RI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Simple repair-heat shield was rattling. But they were busy and the employee at the counter took care of a difficult customer while assisting me. Handled with ease.

    -- Philip (Clifton Park, NY)

  • 10/17/2017

    Had an oil change and brake work done. Very thorough. Honored price quoted and efficient.

    -- Louise (Merrimack, NH)

  • 10/17/2017

    Great service. Great customer service. Tires

    -- Anibal (E. Syracuse, NY)

  • 10/17/2017

    I always come to this location for all auto maintainence. The staff is awesome and the service is always on point.

    -- Christina (Pawtucket, RI)

  • 10/17/2017

    Always have a great experience coming to this location. Easy to make appointments, good service, and most importantly, everyone is extremely friendly and kind

    -- Shannon (Bridgeville, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    After 50,000 miles the A/C in my Tacoma went out. 1st major repair. After Toyota quoted me some ridiculous price, I took my truck to Monroe where they took care of it for a reasonable price. They explained everything and guaranteed the work. I was referred to Monroe by another veteran when I moved here two years ago, and been a loyal customer ever since. They quickly became a friendly face in an unfamiliar place. I trust the knowledge, competence, and honesty of the shop. The only shop allowed to perform work on my beloved pickup is Monroe.

    -- Thomas (Butler, PA)

  • 10/17/2017

    Convenient, fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and they never ever take advantage or try to tell you that you need something you don’t.

    -- Miranda (Rochester, NY)

  • 10/17/2017

    I was about 20 minutes early for my inspection and was told it could be close to an hour before my car was inspected. I walked across the parking lot to grab potatoes when I came back, my car was ready! 5 minutes after my schedule appointment!!

    -- Belinda (Binghamton, NY)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2017
Monro Muffler Brake
| All Rights Reserved