Our overall satisfaction rating is - Click here for more details
More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 08/19/2017

    I am always out in about a half hour and the staff members are super nice. The waiting area is quiet and cool, which is nice when it's 90 degrees out.

    -- Rebecca (Norwich, CT)

  • 08/19/2017

    I always take my vehicle to this location. They are honest and fast. The price is always right!

    -- Bekki (Westland, MI)

  • 08/19/2017

    Very cordial, efficient, and expedient in performing tasks.

    -- Karen (Lynchburg, VA)

  • 08/19/2017

    Great job

    -- Debra (Clifton Park, NY)

  • 08/19/2017

    While visiting from Long Island, I had multiple issues with my car. Tyler was not only super helpful, he is definitely the most knowledgeable mechanic I've ever run into. You guys have earned a new customer, 100% due to Tyler's professionalism and great attitude. Steve

    -- Steve (Fredonia, NY)

  • 08/19/2017

    I've been visiting this location for years. I can't recommend this store enough to others. Whether I'm just getting my snow tires mounted for the winter, an inspection, or a full exhaust, both the techs and the managers have always been good to me. Steve is beyond exceptional. He's straightforward and honest with pricing. On top of that, they've always been willing to work with my schedule to fit me in. I've honestly been treated as a valued customer, and I'm writing this review to show my appreciation for the "above and beyond" service that I've received. It's rare in this day in age (and in ANY trade) to have an honest, knowledgable mechanic that takes pride in their team and work ethic. I'll happily drive the few extra miles to go to this Monro location before I go elsewhere. Thanks, Steve.

    -- Colin (Bethel Park, PA)

  • 08/19/2017

    I am always sure the service being rendered is exactly what is needed and nothing more.

    -- Cheryl (Buffalo, NY)

  • 08/19/2017

    Everything taken care of quickly.

    -- lisa (Somersworth, NH)

  • 08/19/2017

    Fast service, clean work and shop, people are very polite to all. Just a helpful place, they answer all your question.

    -- Dennis (Bridgeton, NJ)

  • 08/19/2017

    The two gentlemen are always professional, kind, and quick. I come here every time because there's no where you can get a better experience. Thank you.

    -- Hope (Pickerington, OH)

  • 08/19/2017

    Young man greeted me at the door. Was very helpful and curtious.

    -- Tim (Lancaster, PA)

  • 08/18/2017

    Frank was a one man show the day I took my car in have the brakes and oil changed. Frank said I didn't need a oil change.. Honest is rare this days. Not here ! As I was waiting another customer came in and once again I saw great customer service! I have already recommended Minor to a couple of friends and told my daughter to take her truck here. Walmart recommended Monro and I am so thankful they did. Thank you again Frank! Ms. Brinda Paramore Fishers,In

    -- Brinda (Noblesville, IN)

  • 08/18/2017

    I was very satisfied with the quality of service I received.

    -- Darlene (Waterbury, CT)

  • 08/18/2017

    Got my car in and out on a timely manner !!

    -- Melissa (Reading, PA)

  • 08/18/2017

    Josh is very helpful and knowledgable. Every monro needs someone like him

    -- Caleb (Binghamton, NY)

  • 08/18/2017

    They have great customer service skills and have always taken great care of our needs.

    -- Micheal (Geneseo, NY)

  • 08/18/2017

    Good Job and was able to fit me in the schedule the same day.

    -- Stephan (Cleveland, OH)

  • 08/18/2017

    I booked my oil change appointment online at a time that worked for me. I arrived and the manager was ready for me. I was in and out in no time. I found the staff to be professional and courteous. I'll be back.

    -- Janet (Roanoke, VA)

  • 08/18/2017

    Good service but took a while to complete job...

    -- Jason (Williamstown, NJ)

  • 08/18/2017

    Oil changes, brakes, tires, mechanical needs. Never dissatisfied. Over two decad a with four vehicles the Monro Team delivers. I highly recommend Monro.

    -- Buddy (Lenox, MA)

  • 08/18/2017

    I've been going to the Beavercreek location for years now. The manager, Jim always talks to me until I fully understand what the problems or suggestions are. I've always felt like other places try milking you for as much as possible, but at Jim's store I feel he is upfront and honest on if I need something done right away, or if I have a little time before it has to be fixed. Being a single mom can strap me financially and he has always been fair and helpful on what can wait.

    -- Sarah (Beaver Creek, OH)

  • 08/18/2017

    I've been a customer for quite some time. Excellent customer service.

    -- Deannett (Providence, RI)

  • 08/18/2017

    The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

    -- Athalia (New Britain, CT)

  • 08/18/2017

    Fast friendly and helpful

    -- Jeanna (Racine, WI)

  • 08/18/2017

    Jim and Sale are great. They deserve recognition for all the work they provide.

    -- Jack (Kingston, NY)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2017
Monro Muffler Brake
| All Rights Reserved