More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 06/20/2018

    Thanks for everything Art, you guys did awesome job!

    -- Todd

  • 06/20/2018

    I recently left another mechanic due to lack of trust and customer service. I've already been back for an issue with the car and I completely trust the job will be done right and that it's exactly what needs to be done, nothing more. I'm very tired of mechanics taking advantage of people in general, but especially women. I appreciate the service, honesty and hard work these guys put in daily. I have no idea what a mechanic or manager makes, but whatever it is, I hope these reviews help them get raises! I'm sure they've never had a bad one. I'm a fan and life long customer. Will definitely highly recommend.

    -- Yvette Petit

  • 06/20/2018

    Awesome place to get your car fixed, had an estimate ready within 20 minutes as to what was wrong with our car and got us in within the next week (only because of my schedule).

    -- Dakota VandeVusse

  • 06/20/2018

    I have already told people about the great service I received! I will definitely continue telling people and I will be back there again for an oil change!

    -- Jeri Duefrene

  • 06/19/2018

    Love, love, love the service and attention I receive at this location. Julie, the manager, is great. She’s well informed, and does her best to answer any questions or concerns a customer might have. Many women have legitimate concerns when seeking out a place to have their car taken care of. I was quoted $250 more for the same repairs at another place. I’ll definitely be returning for any other work I may need to have done! Highly recommend!!!

    -- Niki Lyn Disner, M.A.

  • 06/19/2018

    Service was awesome and fast. Will definitely come back

    -- Charlie Sutherland

  • 06/19/2018

    Good service, very detailed fromMike

    -- Daniel Deng

  • 06/19/2018

    Mike was really helpful setting up my car’s oil change very promptly and in a very short time. He also provided further services like checking other fluids, brakes etc. I would highly recommend Mike and Monroe in Norwood

    -- Parag Kale

  • 06/19/2018

    These guys are the best thing since pjs and pajamas.

    -- Michael Oden

  • 06/19/2018

    Nick was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They got me in immediately without an appointment.

    -- Jackie Wood

  • 06/19/2018

    Amazing service, and helped me to realize a problem I didn’t know I had. 5/5 Rating in my book.

    -- EliteArbiterGaming

  • 06/19/2018

    Jed Phillips is always the mechanic I call regarding our family’s automotive needs. He has years of experience and is very knowledgeable. He provides great advice and excellent service. Also, the shop looks great and is conveniently located close to retail shops and restaurants.

    -- Stephanie Middleton

  • 06/19/2018

    Awesome service and people

    -- Jacob Lewis

  • 06/19/2018

    Chose this shop because of their reviews online and I was not disappointed! I highly reccomend Brian and his team to anyone looking for an honest mechanic. Thank you and I am now a new loyal customer that will send my friends your way!

    -- Cheryl topp

  • 06/19/2018

    Great price !

    -- Luc Kagan

  • 06/19/2018

    see above

    -- ENTERPRISE

  • 06/19/2018

    I don't feel all of the discounts were applied.

    -- Dan Toothman

  • 06/19/2018

    The guys at this location are friendly and very helpful! Quick and reliable service. If you need any vehicle servicing, I definitely recommend this place.

    -- Christina James

  • 06/19/2018

    The manager was out standing. I was able to have work completed in one hours time that I had previously been told would be lengthy and cost close to $2000. The people were friendly And the work was efficiently completed at a moderate price. Actually I couldn’t believe it. I will return and I will tell others about the phenomenal service.

    -- Faye Karns

  • 06/19/2018

    I love Monroe Muffler and Break at 588 West Waterloo location. Shawn is so awesome and know how to treat his customers.

    -- Irrainia Sutton

  • 06/19/2018

    Makes you feel welcome the minute you walk in. Very friendly and polite staff. Quick, efficient service. And not pushy! I love getting my car serviced here. Would never go ANYWHERE ELSE!!!

    -- Bernie Sumpter

  • 06/19/2018

    Prompt service. Friendly staff.

    -- michelle jefferies

  • 06/19/2018

    I have an Acura 2014 ILX and I had a piece that dragged on the street as I was driving hanging from under my car. Rick whom works there was kind enough to fix it within a nice time frame free of charge and he would not even accept a payment from me. I wanted to express gratitude for that. Great Customer Service and great work all around. I recommend this place to anybody who has car trouble!

    -- Amboe TV

  • 06/19/2018

    The Manager Jared Kleiza is very friendly, kind person who helped lot with a good advisor with my car 2004 Subaru Outlook to replace a new catalytic converter. He was very good job as I was witness to look at it under the car when it was up to fix C.C. I am praised with him!

    -- Richard Provost

  • 06/19/2018

    I've been here for 3 different issues: 1) flat tire - they plugged it for free! 2) brakes and rotors - same day service in about an hour with fair prices 3) A.C. service - handled within an hour and now my A.C. blows freezing cold air !! This is our go to spot. They're very friendly and helped me apply coupons to save costs. They have flexible appointments too! I highly recommend. Special shout out to Justin, the store manager - outstanding service !

    -- Ricky Philatre

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Monro Muffler Brake
| All Rights Reserved